top of page

Monster of the Month: Vivec

With every post of a new Tribunal Monster of the Month, a great 2 year old weight is lifted off me. Yet that weight still lingers, like the hovering reminder of Baar Dau. I imagine it will stay there until the final post, which will be collected once again for the next volume of Terrors of Tamriel.


If you spend any time around the Discord server, you may have noticed that the admins and devs have adopted familiar names from the TES franchise, including the Tribunal. I, myself, have used Vehk as my title for many years. I have always been intrigued by their complicated character, and you would be hard-pressed to find another with such a colourful past and present.





Commentaires


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page