top of page

Basic Rules v1.2.2

Inside you can find everything you can find on the website and more. There are new expanded race and class descriptions, new multi-classing options, and everything is neatly organised into an easy to read, easy to use PDF.

Although a few days later than I hoped, this huge effort is finally ready and available for download. This has been a year and a half in the making and I am so excited to share this with you.

Please keep in mind that there is an expectation that you are already familiar with the D&D 5e rules, and the Player's Handbook is still a must have, as many rules, spells, and items are still referenced.

Please take a look and let me know what you think! As always, you can post anywhere on the site or email your feedback to UESTRPG@outlook.com.

I will toss in the custom character sheet tomorrow (it's game night tonight!) and then I will be taking a short break over the holidays to relax. After the last month of non-stop hard work, I'm definitely looking forward to unwinding a bit. Starting in the new year, there will be a bunch of new stuff coming that I'm excited out, and hopefully I'll be able to get out small chunks of content more frequently, instead of these large drops.

Until then, I hope you all have a wonderful holiday, a merry Christmas, a happy Chanukah, or whichever winter festivities you subscribe to! Please be nice to each other and have a happy New Year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page