top of page

A Pocket Guide to the Empire

In some of my spare time I've been working on what a hard copy player's handbook would look like. I played around with a couple of covers (the red leather one is my favourite), and put together some sample pages of the inside. The idea was to make the cover look like an Elder Scrolls pocket guide and have the interior pages look familiar to the 5e handbook so that it would be an easy transition.

As much as I'd love to make this a reality, it would be a huge time sink to prepare everything. I currently have hundreds of unformatted pages (about 250 of these pages have already been put on the website) from the conversion that would need to be laid out and properly set up. For now, these handful of pages are enough.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page